### Bye-Election to 41-Dubbak AC – 2020 Most Urgent

## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA STATE 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Secunderabad - 03

#### Memo No.1431/Elecs.A/2020-45,

#### Dated:16-10-2020

- Sub: Elections Bye-Elections to 41-Dubbak Assembly Constituency, Siddipet district – Issue of Star Campaigner Passes for Elections held during period of Pandemic.
- Ref: 1. ECI letter no. 464/INST/2014/EPS, dated 10-04-2014
  - 2. ECI letter no. 464/SOP/2020/EPS, dated 07-10-2020
  - 3. Letter from Dr. B. Umashankar, Office Secretary, Bharatiya Janata Party, Telangana, dated 15-10-2020.
  - 4. This office Letter No.1431/Elecs.A/2020-44, dated 16-10-2020.

#### \*\*\*\*

The attention of the Collector & DEO, Siddipet is invited to the reference cited. He is informed that Star Campaigner passes have been issued in the reference 4<sup>th</sup> cited to the Bharatiya Janata Party are as follows:

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Vehicle No.
1	Sri Bandi Sanjay Kumar, MP	BJP State President	TS02FB4567
2	Smt. D K Aruna	BJP National Vice President	TS06EJ6666
3	Sri G Kishan Reddy, MP	Hon'ble Union MoS for Home	AP15BB2225
4	Shri Parshottam Rupala	Hon'ble Minister of State of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	TS09FE6363
5	Dr. K Laxman, Ex.MLA	OBC Morcha National President	TS08HA4599
6	Sri Dharmapuri Aravind, MP	Nizamabad Parliament	TS09EW0025
7	Sri Soyam Bapu Rao, MP	Adilabad Parliament	AP01AC8888
8	Sri Perala Sekhar Rao	BJP National Exe. SpI. Invitee	AP29BU0345
9	Sri N Indrasena Reddy, Ex. MLA	BJP National Exe. Spl. Invitee	AP11AT1269
10	Sri P Muralidhar Rao	National Leader	TS09FF5119
11	Sri N.Ramchender Rao, MLC	BJP Legislative Council Leader	TS10EY0009
12	Sri T Raja Singh, MLA	BJLP Leader	TS13EC0123
13	Sri Garikapati Mohan Rao	Ex.MP	AP09CU9999
14	Sri E.Lakshminarayana, Ex.MLA	Ex.BJLP Leader	TS08GS5670
15	Sri AP Jithendra Reddy	Ex.MP	TS06EX0123
16	Dr. Vivek Venkata Swamy	Ex.MP	TS10EJ3033
17	Sri R Anand Bhaskar	Ex MP	TS274455
18	Sri Chada Suresh Reddy	Ex.MP	AP36AR9999
19	Sri D Ravindra Naik	Ex.MP	TS05EY3338
20	Dr. Vijaya Rama Rao	Former Minister	AP10AW5418
21	Sri Mothkupalli Narsimulu	Former Minister	TS07EB1116

// 2 //

22	Sri E Peddi Reddy	Former Minister	TS09EH0011
23	Sri Ponguleti Sudhakar Reddy	Ex.MLC	TS04EF55555
24	Sri Manthri Srinivasulu	BJP State Gen. Secy. (Org)	TS09FD9554
25	Sri Babu Mohan Pally, Ex.MLA	Former Minister	TS07EZ3335
26	Sri B Mohan Reddy	Ex.MLC	TS08EM4892
27	Sri M Dharma Rao, Ex.MLA	Zonal Incharge	TS03EL1818
28	Sri Shashidhar Reddy	Ex.MLA	TS07EF5133
29	Sri M Vijaypal Reddy	Ex.MLA (Narayankhed)	JHOIT1888
30	Sri M Chandrashekar (Yerra Shekar)	Ex.MLA	TS07FM8889

## Dr. SHASHANK GOEL CHIEF ELECTROAL OFFICER & E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVT.

To The Collector & DEO, Siddipet <u>Copy to:</u> PM IT with a request to upload in the CEO's / DEO's website SF / SC

# //FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

600000 SECTION OFFICER