OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad – 03

Memo No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-57

Dated:15.10.2022

- Sub: Elections Bye-Election to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 03.11.2022 (Thursday) List of Star Campaigners of political parties Regarding.
- Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/73/2022, dated 03.10.2022.
 - 2. The AICC Member & Sr. Vice-President, Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee, Letter, dated 13.10.2022.
 - 3. This Office Letter No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-56, dated 15.10.2022.

A copy of the reference 3rd cited is sent herewith to the Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri with a request to circulate the list of star campaigners to the Returning Officer, Expenditure Observer and other election authorities for information and necessary action. The same may also be uploaded on the website of District Election Officer.

VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri (w.e) Copy to:

The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency (w.e)

(with a request to circulate to observers concerned and staff)

P.M. (IT) / SLA, O/o CEO, Telangana State. (w.e)

(with a request to upload on the CEO's website) SF / SC

//FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad - 03

Letter No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-56

Dated:15.10.2022

To

The AICC Member & Sr. Vice-President, Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee, Gandhi Bhavan, Hyderabad - 500 001.

Sir.

- Sub: ELECTIONS Model Code of Conduct Bye-Election to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 03.11.2022 - Issue of Star Campaigner Passes - Regarding.
- Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/73/2022, dated 03.10.2022.
 - 2. The AICC Member & Sr. Vice-President, Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee Letter, dated 13.10.2022.

With reference to your letter 2nd cited, (19) passes for Star Campaigners are issued as follows for the purpose of campaign during Bye-Election, 2022 to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda District.

-X-

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Vehicle Number
1	Sri Manickam Tagore, MP AICC In-Charge, Telangana State	TS15EV0333
2	Sri A.Revanth Reddy, MP President, Telangana PCC	TS07FF0009
3	Sri Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu, MLA, CLP Leader	TS09FS0099
4	Sri Rohit Chaudary, AICC Secretary	TS06EX5517
5	Sri N. Uttam Kumar Reddy, MP	TS09ER8289
6	Sri V.Hanumantha Rao, Former PCC President	TS10FB0099 '
7	Sri Mohd. Ali Shabbir, Ex-Minister	TS17E0001
8	Sri Ramreddy Damodar Reddy, Ex-Minister	TS29L0001
9	Sri Madhu Yaskhi Goud, Ex-MP	HR26DG6464
10	Sri Damodar C Rajanarasimha, Former Dy.CM	TS09FV2555
11	Sri D.Sridhar Babu, MLA	TS07HA1889
12	Sri Ponnam Prabhakar, Ex-MP	TS02FC9999
13	Smt. D.Anasuya alias Seethakka, MLA	TS03EP0369
14	Dr.J.Geetha Reddy, Ex-Minister	TS10EB0999
15	Sri M.Anjan Kumar Yadav, Ex-MP	DL2CAS0007
16	Sri Naini Rajender Reddy, DCC President	TS03EP1314
17	Sri Cheruku Sudhakar	TS05FJ3333
18	Sri S.Ramulu Naik	TS09EW0468
19	Sri Aadi Srinivas	AP15BC3455
		+

Yours faithfully, Sd/-**VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER &** E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

Copy to:

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri. The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode A.C., Nalgonda district. SF / SC

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

