OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad – 03

Memo No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-47

Dated:14.10.2022

Sub: Elections – Bye-Election to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 03.11.2022 (Thursday) – List of Star Campaigners of political parties – Regarding.

Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/73/2022, dated 03.10.2022.

- 2. The General Secretary, Telangana Rashtra Samithi Letter, dated 13.10.2022.
- 3. This Office Letter No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-46, dated 14.10.2022.

A copy of the reference 3rd cited is sent herewith to the Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri with a request to circulate the list of star campaigners to the Returning Officer, Expenditure Observer and other election authorities for information and necessary action. The same may also be uploaded on the website of District Election Officer.

VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

Τo

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri (w.e) Copy to:

The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency (w.e)
(with a request to circulate to observers concerned and staff)

P.M. (IT) / SLA, O/o CEO, Telangana State. (w.e)

(with a request to upload on the CEO's website)

SF / SC

//FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

SECTION OFFICER

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad – 03

Letter No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-46

Dated:14.10.2022

The General Secretary. Telangana Rashtra Samithi, Telangana Bhavan, Road No.10, Banjara Hills. Hyderabad - 500 034

Sir.

Sub: ELECTIONS - Model Code of Conduct - Bye-Election to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 03 11 2022 Issue of Star Campaigner Passes – Regarding

Ref. 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/73/2022, dated 03.10.2022. 2. The General Secretary, Telangana Rashtra Samithi Letter, dated 13.10.2022.

With reference to your letter 2nd cited, (40) passes for Star Campaigners are issued as follows for the purpose of campaign during Bye-Election, 2022 to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda District.

SL.	Name	Designation	Vehicle No.
1	Shri K.Chandrasekhar Rao	President Hon'ble Chief Minister	TS09PA3293
2	Sri K.Taraka Rama Rao	Working President	TS13EN6666
3	Sri T.Harish Rao	Minister	TS 15 EY 1116
4	Sri G.Jagadeesh Reddy	Minister	TS 05 EJ 6666
5	Sri Mohd.Mahamood Ali	Minister	TS 11 EH 2122
6	Sri Vemula Prasanth Reddy	Minister	TS07CDTR5249
7	Sri Koppula Eshwar	Minister	TS 21 0123
8	Sri Talasani Srinivas Yadav	Minister	TS 10 FC 0001
9	Sri Gangula Kamalakar	Minister	1387 KNR 2000
10	Sri A.Indrakaran Reddy	Minister	TS 11 EN 9999
11	Sri Errabelli Dayakar Rao	Minister	TS 03 EX 0009
12	Sri V.Srinivas Goud	Minister	TS09UB4569
13	Smt P.Sabitha Indra Reddy	Minister	TS07CETR6163
14	Smt Satyavathi Rathod	Minister	TS 09 PA 3192
15	Sri Puvvada Ajay Kumar	Minister	TS 09 PA 3178
16	Sri Chamakura Malla Reddy	Minister	TS 09 EX 0777
17	Sri Badgula Lingaiah Yadav	MP	AP 29 BG 3333
18	Sri PallaRajeshwar Reddy	MLC	TS 29 K 8586
19	Sri T.Ravinder Rao	MLC	TS 08 EU 7449
20	Sri M.C.Koti Reddy	MLC	TS 05 FM 1111
21	Smt. Gongidi Sunitha	MLA & Govt. Whip	TS 08 GQ 3339
22	Sri Balka Suman	MLA & Govt. Whip	TS 09 UC 9567
23	Sri Gadari Kishore Kumar	MLA ,	TS 29 P 0009
24	Sri Ramavath Ravindra Kumar	MLA	TS 05 FD 6666
25	Sri Shanampudi Saidireddy	MLA	TS 29 H 0369
26	Sri Kancharla Bhupal Reddy	MLA	TS 05 UD 7727
27	Sri Pailla Shekar Reddy	MLA	TS 30 D 0009
28	Sri Chirumarthi Lingaiah	MLA	TS 07JF1611
29	Sri Nomula Bhagath	MLA	TS 07 GQ 7171
30	Sri N.Bhaskar Rao	MLA	TS 05 EY 9999
31	Sri Bollam Mallaiah Yadav	MLA	TS 08 GQ 0001

32	Sri Asannagari Jeevan Reddy	MLA	AP 06 1613
33	Sri Mothkupally Narsimhulu	Ex Minister	TS 30 E 0001
34	Sri Kancharla Ramakrishna Reddy	District President TRS Part, Yadadri Bhuvanagiri District Chairman-OLIFED	TS 30 C 6789
35	Sri Landula Ramana 🔭	MLC	TS 21 G 0009
36	Sri Banda Prakash	MLC	TS 03 EV 3600
37	Sri Baswaraju Saraiah	MLC	TS03EZ0033
38	Sri Boora Narsaiah Goud	EX MP	TS 09 FS 6699
39	Sri Karne Prabhakar	EX MLC	TS 07 FV 3669
40	Sri Y. Venkateshwarlu	TRS General Secretary	TS 29 L 6258

Yours faithfully, Sd/-**VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT**

<u>Copy to:</u>
The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri. The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode A.C., Nalgonda district. SF / SC

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //