OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT 5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad - 03

Memo No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-45

Dated:14.10.2022

Sub: Elections – Bye-Election to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 03.11.2022 (Thursday) List of Star Campaigners of political parties – Regarding.

Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/73/2022, dated 03.10.2022.

- 2. The President, Bahujan Samaj Party, Letter, dated 12.10.2022.
- 3. This Office Letter No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-44, dated 14.10.2022.

A copy of the reference 3rd cited is sent herewith to the Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri with a request to circulate the list of star campaigners to the Returning Officer, Expenditure Observer and other election authorities for information and necessary action. The same may also be uploaded on the website of District Election Officer.

VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri (w.e) Copy to:

The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency (w.e) (with a request to circulate to observers concerned and staff)

- P.M. (IT) / SLA, O/o CEO, Telangana State. (w.e)
- (with a request to upload on the CEO's website) SF / SC

//FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

TION OFFICE

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad - 03

Letter No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-44

Dated:14.10.2022

To

The President, Bahujan Samaj Party, H.No.6-2-48, Advocates' Colony, A.C. Guards, Lakdi-ka-poll, Hyderabad - 500 004.

Sir,

Sub: ELECTIONS - Model Code of Conduct - Bye-Election to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 03.11.2022 - Issue of Star Campaigner Passes - Regarding.

Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/73/2022, dated 03.10.2022.

2. The President, Bahujan Samaj Party, Letter, dated 12.10.2022.

-X-

With reference to your letter 2nd cited, (20) passes for Star Campaigners are issued as follows for the purpose of campaign during Bye-Election, 2022 to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda District.

S.No	Star Campaigner Name	Designation	Vehicle Number
1.	Behanji Kum. Mayavathi	National President	TS 07 HS 0203
2.	Sri Akash Anand	National Coordinator	TS 05 FJ 9666
3.	Sri.Ramji Goutham	Member of Parliament(RS)	TS 08 HW 6771
4.	Sri.Dr.R.S.Praveen Kumar, IPS (Retd.)	State President	TS 09 TA 1642
5.	Sri.Manda Prabhakar	State Coordinator	AP 29 BU 0666
6.	Sri.Chandrashekar Mudiraj	Sector Coordinator	TS 10 ES 6869
7.	Sri.Dagilla Dayandarao	State Vice President	TS 09 FF 2088
8.	Dr. Venkatesh Chauhan	Spokes Person	TS 09 FW 6037
9.	Sri.Dr.Sambasiva Goud	Spokes Person	AP 01 AF 6136
10.	Kum.Aruna Queen	Spokes Person	TS 08 JB 5250
11.	Smt.Pokala Eligebeth	District Women Convenor	TS 30 TA 4449
12.	Sri.Jakkani Sanjay Kumar	State E.C Member	AP 15 BM 4447
13.	Kum.Dasari Usha	Assembly Incharge	TS 08 GF 7272
14.	Sri.Dr.Allika Venkateshwar Rao	District President	TS 04 ER 6000
15.	Sri.Moulana Shafi	State Minority Convener	TS 31 F 8450
16.	Smt.Narra Nirmala	South Women Convener	TS 08 EW 7234
17.	Smt.Anitha Reddy	State Secretary	TS 08 EP 6407
18.	Sri.Rachamalla Ramesh	State General Secretary	TS 16 EK 3339
19.	Kum.Koneti Sujatha	Zonal Women Convener	TS 09 FE 0712
20.	Mamidi Prameela	District E.C Member	TS 05 EZ 4242

Yours faithfully, Sd/-**VIKAS RAJ** CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER & E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

Copy to:

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri. The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode A.C., Nalgonda district. SF / SC

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

CTION OFFICER