# OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad – 03

## Memo No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-35

## Dated:13.10.2022

- Sub: Elections Bye-Election to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 03.11.2022 (Thursday) - List of Star Campaigners of political parties - Regarding.
- Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/73/2022, dated 03.10.2022.
  - 2. The State office Secretary, Bharatiya Janata Party, Telangana State, Letter, dated 12.10.2022.
    - 3. This Office Letter No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-34, dated 13.10.2022.

\*\*\*

A copy of the reference 3<sup>rd</sup> cited is sent herewith to the Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri with a request to circulate the list of star campaigners to the Returning Officer, Expenditure Observer and other election authorities for information and necessary action. The same may also be uploaded on the website of District Election Officer.

# **VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER &** E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri (w.e) Copy to:

The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency (w.e) (with a request to circulate to observers concerned and staff)

- P.M. (IT) / SLA, O/o CEO, Telangana State. (w.e)
- (with a request to upload on the CEO's website) SF / SC

# //FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

### Most Immediate Bye-Election to 93-Munugode A.C.

# OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Buddha Bhavan, Tank Bund Rd., Secunderabad - 03

#### Letter No.2389/Elecs.A/A1/2022-34

#### Dated:13.10.2022

To The State office Secretary, Bharatiya Janata Party, Dr. Shyamprasad Mukerjee Bhavan, Opp. Exhibition Grounds, Nampally, Hyderabad - 500 001.

Sir,

- Sub: ELECTIONS Model Code of Conduct Bye-Election to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda district of Telangana State scheduled to be held on 03.11.2022 – Issue of Star Campaigner Passes – Regarding.
- Ref: 1. ECI, New Delhi, Press Note No.ECI/PN/73/2022, dated 03.10.2022.
  2. The State office Secretary, Bharatiya Janata Party, Telangana State, Letter, dated 12.10.2022.

-X-

With reference to your letter 2<sup>nd</sup> cited, (40) passes for Star Campaigners are issued as follows for the purpose of campaign during Bye-Election, 2022 to 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Nalgonda District.

S.No	Name	Designation	Vehicle No.
1	Sri Bandi Sanjay Kumar	MP, BJP State President	TS02FB4567
2	Dr. K Laxman	MP, Member BJP Parliamentary Board, Member BJP Central Election	TS08HA4599
3	Sri G Kishan Reddy,	MP, Hon'ble Union Minister of Culture, Tourism 85 Development of	TS09UA7308
4	Smt. D K Aruna	BJP National Vice President	TS06FA0666
5	Sri Tarun Chugh	<b>BJP National General Secretary</b>	TS06FD9556
6	Sri Sunil Bansal	BJP National General Secretary	TS09FD9554
7	Sri Arvind Menon	BJP National Secretary	TS09UB7943
8	Sri P. Muralidhar Rao	Madhya Pradesh State BJP In charge	TS09FF5119
9	Sri Ponguleti Sudhakar Reddy	Former MLC <sup>*</sup> , Tamilnadu State BJP Saha In charge	TS04EF5555
10	Sri N. Indrasena Reddy	Former MLA, BJP National Executive Member	AP11AT1269
11	Dr. Vivek Venkata Swamy	Former MP, BJP National Executive Member	TS10EJ3033
12	Sri A.P Jithender Reddy	Former MP, BJP National Executive Member	TS06EX0123
13	Sri Garikapati Mohan Rao	Former MP, BJP National Executive Member	TS13EF0369
14	Sri Eatela Raj ender	MLA, BJP National Executive Member	TS08HV1555
15	Smt. Vijayashanthi	Former MP, BJP National Executive Member	TS10EM3033
16	Sri Dugyala Pradeep Kumar	BJP State General Secretary	TS09EA9829
17	Sri Gujjala Premender Reddy	BJP State General Secretary	TS07TR7160
18	Kum. Bangaru Shruthi	BJP State General Secretary	TS13EW1344
19	Dr. G. Manohar Reddy	BJP State Vice President	TS11FL2457
20	Dr. Kasam Venkateshwarlu	BJP State Vice President	AP29BX7479
	Sri M Raghunandhari R ao	MLA, BJP State Secretary.	TS15ES0003
22	Sri Endala Lakshminarayan	BJP State Secretary, Former MLA	TS08GS5670
	Sri Dharmapuri Aravind	MP Nizamabad Parliament	TS09FF0789

24	Sri K. Swamy Goud	Former Chairman Legislative Council	TS07FM0288
25	Sri T. Achary	Former Member, National BC Commission.	TS07GY6666
	Sri Konda Visweswar Reddy	Former MP.	TS09FM8880
26 27	Sri Chada Suresh Reddy	*Former MP.	AP21BN3555
28	Sri D. Ravindra Naik	Former MP.	TS05FK6969
29	Sri Rapolu Anand Bhasker	Former MP	TS274455
30	Sri M Dharma Rao	Former MLA	TS03EL1818
31	Sri Koona Srisailam Goud	Former MLA	TS07EL5959
32	Sri Enugu Ravinder Reddy	Former MLA	TS17D6666
33	Sri Revuri Prakash Reddy	Former MLA	TS08FU7650
34 ^	Sri M Vijayapal Reddy	Former MLA	TH01T1888
35	Sri T Nandeeswar Goud	Former MLA	TS15EZ0309
36	Sri A. Chandrashekar	Former MLA	TS34H0555
37	Sri Babu Mohan	Former MLA	TS07EZ335
38	Smt. Bodige Shoba	Former MLA	TS02EZ2865
39	Smt. Jeevitha Rajashekar	BJP Member (Actress)	AP37DY0999
40	Smt. Kavitha	BJP Member (Actress)	TS09FL0243

## Yours faithfully, Sd/-**VIKAS RAJ CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER &** E.O. PRL. SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

<u>Copy to:</u> The Collectors & District Election Officers of Nalgonda and Yadadri Bhuvanagiri. The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode A.C., Nalgonda district. SF / SC

## // FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

